Precious cosmetic raw materials & wild natural raw materials

We produce precious cosmetics derived from wild jungle plants. The raw materials are natural and gently processed below 40 ° C. Our products only contain active ingredients from genetically pure plants, which have been gathered wildly in genuine biodiversity hotspots thanks to the secret knowledge of our indigenous partners. Only the best for the industry, the health food store and your Hobby room!

produktkatalog_samuria

B2B raw materials

With over 90 indigenous & collectors, we bring
unique sustainable amazon raw materials to
the industry and commerce.

shop_rohstoffe

Online shop

In our shop we offer to consumers precious
natural and cosmetic raw materials from
sustainable wild grown products.

Discover the power of wild primordial plants

Committed for a greener world

Each Samuria customer officially saves a genuine piece of rainforest through his purchase. Every quarter, we buy smaller rainforest areas from 30% of our revenues, and protect them thanks to enthusiastic customers. This way we are increasing our production sustainably, without any natural disruption or monocultures.

learn more ➔

Full transparency for your customers

We pay attention to your customers‘ health. The proof: We produce all products from wild crops and without synthetic additives. Each individual raw material is collected sustainably without any exceptions. Everything to keep you healthy and to make you feel an intense difference.

Learn more ➔

Wild natural & cosmetic raw materials

We enable manufacturers and retailers access to genetically pure natural and cosmetic raw materials. Our raw materials are 100% wild collected in real biodiversity hotspots. Genuine primary plants have a much higher active substance density and therefore the highest ecological quality level. A clear advantage over conventional raw materials.

learn more ➔

AMAZON RAW MATERIALS - Samuria is active for you and the
environment.

Projects for rainforest protection

Every year around 6,500 sqkm Amazon rainforest disappear! This corresponds to 7 times the size of Berlin. Together we do something about it: we buy wild rainforest areas, use them for sustainable wild habitats and protect them.

amanaci_amazonia

Amanaci Holding - Salve a Amazônia

Amanaci has been active, caring for the protection of the rainforest. With online campaigns and the magazine Amazon Journal, the non-profit Holding Amanaci calls for destructive projects and companies and regularly organizes protests.

Updating…
  • No products in the basket.

Kostbare Kosmetikrohstoffe & wilde Naturrohstoffe

Wir produzieren kostbare Kosmetikrohstoffe, die aus wilden Urwald-Pflanzen gewonnen werden. Die Rohstoffe sind naturbelassen und werden schonend unter 40° C verarbeitet. Unsere Produkte beinhalten nur Wirkstoffe aus genetisch reinen Pflanzen, die dank des geheimen Wissens unserer indigenen Partner wild in echten Biodiversitäts-Hotspots gesammelt wurden. Nur das Beste für die Industrie, den Bioladen und deine Hobbythek!

produktkatalog

Produktkatalog

Unser gesamter Produktkatalog für Industrie &
Handel. Alle Rohstoffe sind kalt verarbeitet, frei
von Pestiziden & „Chemie“.

shop rohstoffe

Online-Shop

In unserem Shop bieten wir kostbare Natur-
und Kosmetikrohstoffe aus nachhaltiger
Wildsammlung an.

Entdecken sie die Kraft wilder Urpflanzen

nachhaltige produktion

Engagiert für eine grünere Welt

Jeder Samuria-Kunde rettet durch seinen Einkauf ganz offiziell ein echtes Stück Regenwald. Mit 30% unserer Einnahmen kaufen wir jedes Quartal kleinere Regenwaldflächen und stellen diese dank begeisterter Kunden unter Schutz. Auf diese Weise erhöhen wir nachhaltig unsere Produktion, ganz ohne Naturzerstörung und Monokulturen.

Mehr erfahren ➔

nachhaltige rohstoffe

Volle Transparenz für ihre Kunden

Wir achten auf die Gesundheit ihrer Kunden. Der Beweis: Wir stellen alle Produkte aus wilden Urpflanzen und ohne synthetische Zusätze her. Jeder einzelne Rohstoff wird nachhaltig gesammelt und zwar ohne Ausnahmen. Alles, damit man gesund bleibt und einen intensiven Unterschied spürt.

Mehr erfahren ➔

naturkosmetik rohstoffe

Wilde Natur- & Kosmetikrohstoffe

Wir ermöglichen Herstellern & Handel den Zugriff auf genetisch reine Natur- und Kosmetikrohstoffe. Unsere Rohstoffe werden zu 100% wild in echten Biodiversitäts-Hotspots gesammelt. Echte Urpflanzen besitzen eine viel höhere Wirkstoffdichte und dadurch die höchste ökol. Qualitätsstufe. Ein klarer Vorteil gegenüber herkömmlichen Rohstoffen.

Mehr erfahren ➔

AMAZONAS ROHSTOFFE Samuria ist für euch und die Umwelt aktiv.

Regenwaldschutz

Projekte zum Regenwaldschutz

Jedes Jahr verschwinden ca. 6.500 qkm Amazonas-Regenwald! Das entspricht der 7-fachen Größe von Berlin. Gemeinsam tun wir etwas dagegen: Wir kaufen wilde Regenwaldflächen, nutzen diese für die nachhaltige Wildsammlung und stellen diese so unter Schutz.

Rettet den Regenwald e.V.

Rettet den Regenwald e.V.

Setzt sich seit 1986 aktiv für den Schutz des Regenwaldes ein. Mit Online-Aktionen und der Zeitschrift Regenwald Report benennt der gemeinnützige Verein Regenwald zerstörende Projekte und Unternehmen und organisiert regelmäßig Protestaktionen.

Aktualisierung
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.